Sign In Forgot Password

Early Oneg

Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Eat, drink, and chat before Shabbat Service

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2024 19 Sivan 5784