Sign In Forgot Password

 

Until further notice, all services will be live-streamed through Zoom and/or Facebook Live. Please see our EVENTS page for more details.

Humanistic Jews Meet-Up

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

2. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

3. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall Schmooze

4. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSocial Hall Schmooze

5. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

6. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Social Hall Schmooze

Location: Social Hall Schmooze or Library | Humanistic Judaism embraces Jewish history, culture, and tradition independent of supernatural explanations. We believe human beings are responsible for their own choices and making the world a better place through science and reason. Join us for discussions, lectures, cultural events, and holiday celebrations using a Humanistic lens. Questions? Contact us at hjtbinfo@gmail.com. For more information, check out: www.shj.org. | The Humanistic Jews of Tampa Bay Meetup Group: https://www.meetup.com/Humanistic-Jews-of-Tampa-Bay

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781