Sign In Forgot Password

 

Until further notice, all services will be live-streamed through Zoom and/or Facebook Live. Please see our EVENTS page for more details.

Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

3. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

4. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

5. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

6. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

7. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMOFFSITE

8. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMOFFSITE

9. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

10. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

11. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Library

Location: Library

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 5 2020 13 Tammuz 5780