Sign In Forgot Password

SERVICES

 

Below is a list of upcoming Shabbat Services. If registration is listed as required, it is due to food service needs or capacity limitations. For any questions regarding upcoming Shabbat services, you may contact the office at 727.347.6136, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 5pm.

  • Friday, April 5, 2024 (6pm) - Shabbat Yeladim Service (Early Oneg at 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 (6pm) - Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg at 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 (10am) - Shabbat Morning Service & Bat Mitzvah of Maya Bean - In-Person & Livestream
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 (6pm) - Friday Night LIVE! Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg at 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 (10am) - Torah Study (with breakfast) & Shabbat Morning Service - In-Person
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 (7:30pm) - Late Night Shabbat Service (Early Oneg at 7pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 (6pm) - Shabbat Yeladim Service (Early Oneg 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 (6pm) - Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg 5:30pm)In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 (10am) - 2nd Saturday Shabbat at the Market - Pioneer Park - In-Person
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 (6pm) - Friday Night LIVE! Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg 5:30pm) In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 (10am) - Torah Study (with breakfast) & Saturday Morning Shabbat Service - In-Person 
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 (6pm) - Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 (7:30pm) Late Night Shabbat Service (Early Oneg 7pm)In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, June 7, 2024 (6pm) Shabbat Yeladim Service (Early Oneg 5:30pm) In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 (6pm) Pride Shabbat Service (Early Oneg 5:30pm)In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 (10am) Rabbi Mangold's Goodbye Shabbat Morning Service & Kiddush Lunch - In-Person
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 (6pm) Friday Night LIVE! Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg 5:30pm) In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 (7:30pm) Late Night Shabbat Service (Early Oneg 7pm)In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784