Sign In Forgot Password

SERVICES

 

Below are a list of upcoming Shabbat Services. If registration is listed as required, it is due to food service needs or capacity limitations. For any questions regarding upcoming Shabbat services, you may contact the office at 727.347.6136, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 5pm.

  • Friday, March 1, 2024 (6pm) - Shabbat Yeladim Service (Dinner at 5:30pm - RSVP Required for Dinner) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024 (10am) - Shabbat Morning Service & Bat Mitzvah of Paige Conroy - In-Person, Livestream
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 (6pm) - Erev Shabbat Service & Leif Nissen Social Justice Lecture Series (Oneg at 7:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 (6pm) - Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg at 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 (10am) - Shabbat Morning Service & Bar Mitzvah of Mateo Zamoff -
    In-Person, 
    Livestream
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 (6pm) - Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg at 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 (7:30pm) - Late Night Shabbat Service (Oneg at 7pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 (10am) - Shabbat Morning Service with Rabbi Mangold & Rabbi Marc Lebowitz - Offsite - In-Person
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 (7:30pm) - Late Night Shabbat Service (Oneg at 7pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, April 5, 2024 (6pm) - Shabbat Yeladim Service (Dinner at 5:30pm - RSVP Required for Dinner) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 (6pm) - Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg at 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 (10am) - Shabbat Morning Service & Bat Mitzvah of Maya Bean - In-Person & Livestream
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 (6pm) - Friday Night LIVE! Erev Shabbat Service (Early Oneg at 5:30pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 (10am) - Torah Study (with breakfast) & Shabbat Morning Service - In-Person
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 (7:30pm) - Late Night Shabbat Service (Oneg at 7pm) - In-Person, Livestream, Facebook and YouTube channel
Sat, March 2 2024 22 Adar I 5784